Email Print Header

ORION MARINE/ CONFLO LINES CONTACTS

pks_digital_image_

Peter Schauer

President

pschauer@orion-marine.com
 
pks_digital_image_

Karen Quick

Vice President

kquick@orion-marine.com
pks_digital_image_

Marie-Claude Villette

HR, Finance

mcvillette@orion-marine.com
 
pks_digital_image_

Caitlin Alekna

Export Manager

calekna@orion-marine.com
pks_digital_image_

Christiane Logger

Operations, Pricing

clogger@orion-marine.com

 
pks_digital_image_

Krzysztof Fialek

Pricing, BreakBulk/RoRo

kfialek@orion-marine.com
 
pks_digital_image_

Marion Lepee

Intern

orionm@orion-marine.com
 
Copyright © 2011 Orion Marine Corporation